Playing schedule Tata Steel Masters 2021

All rounds start at 14.00 (CET) in Wijk aan Zee, except for Sunday the 31st when the round starts at 13.00 (CET).

The first round for the Tata Steel Masters is on 16 January. Rest days for the Tata Steel Masters are scheduled on 20 January, 25 January and 28 January.

Saturday 16 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 1
Sunday 17 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 2
Monday 18 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 3
Tuesday 19 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 4
Wednesday 20 January Rest day
Thursday 21 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 5
Friday 22 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 6
Saturday 23 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 7
Sunday 24 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 8
Monday 25 January Rest day
Tuesday 26 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 9
Wednesday 27 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 10
Thursday 28 January Rest day
Friday 29 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 11
Saturday 30 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 12
Sunday 31 January Tata Steel Masters – Round 13

More News

Jorden van Foreest – winner of the Tata Steel Chess Tournament 2021

Jorden van Foreest – winner of the Tata Steel Chess Tournament 2021

Possible final round scenarios

Possible final round scenarios

Round 12 – Tata Steel Chess Tournament 2021

Round 12 – Tata Steel Chess Tournament 2021