JH_Z3925 MR

Programme

Time Table

  • Fri 14 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Opening
  • Sat 15 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 1
  • Sun 16 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 2
  • Mon 17 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 3
  • Tue 18 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 4
  • Wed 19 Jan
    Rest day
    • 14:00 - 20:00
      Rest day
  • Thu 20 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 5
  • Fri 21 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 6
  • Sat 22 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 7
  • Sun 23 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 8
  • Mon 24 Jan
    Rest day
  • Tue 25 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 9
  • Wed 26 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 10
  • Thu 27 Jan
    Rest day
  • Fri 28 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 11
  • Sat 29 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 12
  • Sun 30 Jan
    Tata Steel Chess Tournament - Round 13
There were no events found that match your filtering